Elvis Is Back
GZS 1111


Elvis Is Back

Make Me Know It
The Girl Of My Best Friend
I Will Be Home Again
Dirty, Dirty Feeling
Thrill Of Your Love
Soldier Boy
Such A Night
It Feels So Right
Girl Next Door Went A'walking(The Girl Next Door)
Like A Baby
Reconsider Baby

<< Previous >>    << List >>    << Next >>

* Source: www.elvisoncd.com