ELVIS '56 - Advance Music


ELVIS '56 - Advance Music

Heartbreak Hotel
My Baby Left Me
Blue Suede Shoes
So Glad Youíre Mine
Tutti Frutti
One Sided Love Affair
Love Me
Any Place Is Paradise
Ready Teddy
Too Much
Hound Dog
Any Way You Want Me
Donít Be Cruel
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Shake , Rattle And Roll [Take 8]
I Want You , I Need You , I Love You
Rip It Up
Heartbreak Hotel [Take 5]
I Got A Woman
I Was The One
Money Honey

<< Previous >>    << List >>    << Next >>

* Source: www.elvisoncd.com